FCELH Committee 2020/21

Chairman: Michael Gilbert
Secretary: Andrew Wager
Treasurer & Membership Secretary: Robert Mee
Programme Secretary: Michael Gilbert
Newsletter Editor: Phil Batman
IT Coordinator: John Parker
Committee Members: Ann Schmidt, Mandy de Belin, Mary Bryceland
Student Representatives: Jeremy Lodge
Centre Representative: Professor Kevin Schurer

Independent Examiner

Paul Shipman

To contact any of the above use the links on their job title or write to
Friends of the Centre for English Local History
5 Salisbury Road, Leicester, LE1 7QR

The latest version of the Friends Constitution can be found here